Affiliates

Title Insurance

main image secondary image

Fidelity National Title Company

Jim & Steve Carollo – Vice President

3878 Carson Street, Ste 225, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 350-2713

jim@jimcarollo.com & steve@stevecarollo.com

main image secondary image

First American Title Company

Grant Alley, Ben Hsu – Vice Presidents

3878 Carson Street, Ste 200, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 350-2713

grant@granalley.com & ben@bensutitle.com

main image secondary image

Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty

Sean Perfit – Regional Manager

(310) 617-5486

Sperfit@firstam.com

First American Home Warranty and I have been providing real estate professionals and their clients with exceptional service for over 3 years. That, combined with a high level of industry knowledge and the wide range of home warranty products First American has available, we continue to be a leader in the home warranty industry.

main image secondary image

Escrow & Closing Services

Peninsula Escrow
Lisa Valenzuela McMullen – Escrow Officer

and Branch Manager

102 Via Valencia Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 356-4292

lisad@penescrow.com

General Contractors

Plumbers

Home Mortgage

Work With Us

Want the best of South Bay, CA real estate? We offer premier Torrance real estate and have extensive knowledge of the homes for sale in Redondo Beach, Lomita, Palos Verdes Estates, Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, and The Greater South Bay Area. We look forward to working with you!
Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram